Diocesan Registries of the Church of England

The Church of England has 42 Dioceses with offices in England.
Click on a Diocese name for further information.

Bath & Wells Exeter Portsmouth
Birmingham Gloucester Rochester
Blackburn Guildford St. Albans
Bristol Hereford St. Edmundsbury & Ipswich
Canterbury Leicester Salisbury
Carlisle Lichfield Sheffield
Chelmsford Lincoln Sodor & Man
Chester Liverpool Southwark
Chichester London Southwell & Nottingham
Coventry Manchester Truro
Derby Newcastle West Yorks. & The Dales
Durham Norwich Winchester
Ely Oxford Worcester
Europe Peterborough York

Please email amendments for individual Registry pages to: rh@raymondhemingray.co.uk